Loading
(?) (?)

Conference Room

Writer's Alliance

Date: 
Mon, 01/12/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 02/09/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 03/09/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 04/13/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 05/11/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 06/08/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 07/13/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 08/10/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 09/14/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 10/12/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 11/09/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 12/14/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Do you like to create with words? Or have something written that you want to share with others? A writers’ group meets at the main library on the 2nd Monday of each month. Our next meeting is Monday, February 9, at 5:30 p.m., in the Rodman Library Conference Room. No registration is needed. For more information call 330-821-2665, ext. 107.

NB 12-13-14

Ohio Homecare Program

Date: 
Mon, 12/29/2014 - 10:00am - 3:00pm

Ohio Homecare Program

AME

12-10-14

Poetry Club

Date: 
Tue, 11/17/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Poetry Club

AME
 

12-9-14
 

Poetry Club

Date: 
Tue, 10/20/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Poetry Club

AME

12-9-14

Poetry Club

Date: 
Tue, 09/15/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Poetry Club

AME

12-9-14

Poetry Club

Date: 
Tue, 08/18/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Poetry Club

AME

12-9-14

Poetry Club

Date: 
Tue, 07/21/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Poetry Club

AME

12-9-14

Poetry Club

Date: 
Tue, 06/16/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Poetry Club

AME

12-9-14

Poetry Club

Date: 
Tue, 05/19/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Poetry Club

AME

12-9-14

Poetry Club

Date: 
Tue, 04/21/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Poetry Club

AME

12-9-14

Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

KnowItNow answering your questions online, anytime