Loading
(?) (?)

Conference Room

BEST program

Date: 
Thu, 11/15/2012 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm

BEST program

Date: 
Tue, 11/13/2012 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Conf Room - Dept. of Taxation

Date: 
Fri, 11/30/2012 - 9:00am - 3:00pm

          cs

Conf Room - Dept. of Taxation

Date: 
Wed, 11/28/2012 - 9:00am - 3:00pm

CS

Conf Room - Atty Lyons

Date: 
Mon, 11/12/2012 - 10:00am - 11:30am

contact Barb 330-670-7320             cs

Board mtg.

Date: 
Thu, 12/27/2012 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Monthly meeting of the Board of Trustees.   pas

Board mtg.

Date: 
Thu, 11/29/2012 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Monthly Board of Trustees meeting re-scheduled from Nov. 22.    pas

Personnel Comm. mtg.

Date: 
Mon, 11/05/2012 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Meeting of the Personnel Committee of the Library Board of Trustees.   pas

Budget Comm. mtg.

Date: 
Tue, 10/23/2012 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Board of Trustees--Budget Committee meeting for 2013 budget.  PAS

Conf. Rm.-Evening Book Discussion Group

Date: 
Tue, 11/13/2012 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Are you a book lover? Are you interested in meeting other book lovers to compare notes and have a lively discussion? If so, join us at the evening book discussion group Tuesday, November 13, at 6:30 p.m. in Rodman Public Library’s Conference Room.

Syndicate content

My Account

My GoodReads help me find something to read

Main Library
330-821-2665
   Monday-Wednesday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Thursday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday
   Closed

Branch
330-821-1313
   Monday-Thursday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Friday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday (October through April)
   1 PM to 5 PM

Axis 360 for ebooks and audiobooks

hoopla for music, movies, television, and audiobooks

Download ebooks audio video and music

Zinio the world's largest newstand