Loading
(?) (?)

Conference Room

Creating with Publisher

Date: 
Tue, 10/08/2013 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Learn how to design print materials with this desktop publishing application. The program can be used to make signs, brochures, newsletters and more.

Ohio Virtual Academy

Date: 
Mon, 09/16/2013 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Ohio Virtual Academy

Contact Info: Phyllis Ryser

(877)648-2512, Ext. 3077

A.M.E.

Advanced Employment Connection

Date: 
Thu, 08/08/2013 - 10:00am - 1:00pm

Advanced Employment Connection

cl

 

Alliance Domestic Violence Shelter

Date: 
Thu, 08/01/2013 - 11:00am - 2:00pm

Alliance Domestic Violence Shelter

cl

 

Career Exploration

Date: 
Thu, 07/25/2013 - 10:00am - 1:00pm

Career Exploration

cl

Quota International of Alliance

Date: 
Wed, 10/16/2013 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Quota International of Alliance

Board Meeting

Contact Info: Linda Kehres- 330-821-8111

A.M.E.

Quota International of Alliance

Date: 
Tue, 04/29/2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Quota International of Alliance

Board Meeting

Contact Info: Linda Kehres- 330-821-8111

A.M.E.

Quota International of Alliance

Date: 
Wed, 02/12/2014 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Quota International of Alliance

Board Meeting

Contact Info: Linda Kehres- 330-821-8111

A.M.E.

 

Quota International of Alliance

Date: 
Mon, 08/26/2013 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Quota International of Alliance

Board Meeting

Contact Info: Linda Kehres (330) 821-8111

A.M.E.

Advanced Employment Connection

Date: 
Thu, 07/11/2013 - 10:00am - 12:00pm

Advanced Employment Connection

Meeting

Contact Info: Cindi Laggeries (330)265-1673

A.M.E.

Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

KnowItNow answering your questions online, anytime