Loading
(?) (?)

Conference Room

KSU Nursing

Date: 
Tue, 09/17/2013 - 9:00am - 1:30pm

KSU Nursing

Contact Info: Pam Rafferty-Semon

(330) 881-7576

A.M.E.

KSU Nursing

Date: 
Tue, 09/10/2013 - 9:00am - 1:30pm

KSU Nursing

Contact Info: Pam Rafferty-Semon

(330) 881-7576

A.M.E.

KSU Nursing

Date: 
Tue, 09/03/2013 - 9:00am - 1:30pm

KSU Nursing

Contact Info: Pam Rafferty-Semon

(330) 881-7576

A.M.E.

Dept. Head meeting

Date: 
Tue, 06/04/2013 - 10:00am - 11:30am

Dept. head meeting -pas

Portage County Office

Date: 
Wed, 06/05/2013 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Portage County Office

Contact Info: Lori Bell (330) 906-3446

A.M.E.

One Book One Community mtg.

Date: 
Thu, 07/11/2013 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Planning meeting for the OBOC executive committee.  05-17-13   pas

Foreclosure Class

Date: 
Wed, 09/03/2014 - 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 11/05/2014 - 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 01/07/2015 - 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 03/04/2015 - 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 05/06/2015 - 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 07/01/2015 - 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 09/02/2015 - 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 11/04/2015 - 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Sponsored by Community Legal Aid. (jmh)

NAACP

Date: 
Mon, 05/13/2013 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Contact:  Elayne Dunlap  330-718-2593

KAP

One Book, One Community Committee Meeting

Date: 
Thu, 05/16/2013 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

One Book, One Community Committee Meeting

P.S.

RTW School of Nursing

Date: 
Thu, 05/02/2013 - 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Nursing project    kap

Syndicate content

My Account

My GoodReads help me find something to read

Main Library
330-821-2665
   Monday-Wednesday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Thursday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday
   Closed

Branch
330-821-1313
   Monday-Thursday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Friday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday (October through April)
   1 PM to 5 PM

Axis 360 for ebooks and audiobooks

hoopla for music, movies, television, and audiobooks

Download ebooks audio video and music

Zinio the world's largest newstand