Loading
(?) (?)

Conference Room

Friends of Library Bd. Mtg.

Date: 
Sat, 01/04/2014 - 10:00am - 11:15am

Quarterly meeting of the Friends of the Library board.  10-11-2013  pas

Portage County ESC

Date: 
Wed, 10/09/2013 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Portage County ESC

Meeting

cl

 

State of Ohio Tax Department

Date: 
Wed, 10/16/2013 - 9:00am - 3:30pm

State of Ohio Tax Department

Contact Info: Amy Beike (614) 800-4127

A.M.E.

Bureau of Workers Compensation

Date: 
Wed, 10/23/2013 - 3:30pm - 7:30pm

Bureau of Workers Compensation

Contact Info: Brad Hale (330) 360-6083

A.M.E.

Next Step

Date: 
Wed, 09/25/2013 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Next Step

cl

 

Ohio Virtual Academy

Date: 
Mon, 11/18/2013 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Ohio Virtual Academy

Meeting

Contact Info: Phyllis Ryser (877)-648-2512, Ext. 3077

A.M.E.

Goodwill

Date: 
Tue, 09/17/2013 - 10:00am - 12:00pm

Goodwill

cl

 

Bureau of Workers' Compensation

Date: 
Wed, 09/11/2013 - 10:00am - 2:00pm

Bureau of Workers Compensation cl

State of Ohio Tax Department

Date: 
Thu, 08/29/2013 - 10:30am - 3:00pm

State of Ohio Tax Department

Contact Info: Angela Oprean (614) 800-3971

A.M.E.

Creating with Publisher

Date: 
Tue, 10/08/2013 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Learn how to design print materials with this desktop publishing application. The program can be used to make signs, brochures, newsletters and more.

Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

KnowItNow answering your questions online, anytime