Loading
(?) (?)

Conference Room

KSU Nursing

Date: 
Tue, 01/21/2014 - 9:00am - 1:30pm

KSU Nursing

Meeting

Contact Info: Pamela Rafferty (330)-881-7576

A.M.E.

Ohio Virtual Academy

Date: 
Tue, 03/18/2014 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Ohio Virtual Academy

Contact Info: Phyllis Ryser (877) 648-2512, Ext. 3077

A.M.E.

Board Comm. mtg.

Date: 
Tue, 11/05/2013 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting of Board of Trustees chairpersons of Budget and Personnel Committees.  11-01-13  pas

ANC Meeting

Date: 
Sat, 11/09/2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

ANC

Meeting

psn

Budget Comm. mtg.

Date: 
Wed, 10/30/2013 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Board of Trustees--Budget Committee mtg.  10-25-13  pas

Board of Trustees mtg.

Date: 
Thu, 11/21/2013 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Monthly Board of Trustees meeting.  10-25-13  pas

Ohio Department of Taxation

Date: 
Wed, 11/06/2013 - 9:00am - 3:30pm

Ohio Department of Taxation

meeting

cl

 

 

Portage County ESC

Date: 
Wed, 11/20/2013 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Portage County ESC

Meeting

Contact Info: Lindsay (330) 715-0122

A.M.E.

Meeting

Date: 
Fri, 10/18/2013 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

 

meeting

cl

edit: APM 11/6/14

Quota International of Alliance

Date: 
Tue, 10/22/2013 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Quota International of Alliance

Board Meeting

Contact Info: Linda Kehres

(330) 821-8111

A.M.E.

Syndicate content