Loading
(?) (?)

Conference Room

KSU Nursing

Date: 
Mon, 10/06/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 10/13/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 10/20/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm

KSU Nursing

A.M.E.

KSU Nursing

Date: 
Tue, 09/02/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 09/09/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 09/16/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 09/23/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 09/30/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm

KSU Nursing

A.M.E.

KSU Nursing

Date: 
Mon, 09/08/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 09/15/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 09/22/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 09/29/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm

KSU Nursing

A.M.E.

One Book One Community Committee mtg.

Date: 
Tue, 07/08/2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

One Book One Community Committee meeting.  06-11-14  pas

Stark County Urban League

Date: 
Thu, 06/12/2014 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Stark County Urban League

 

A.M.E.

Stark County Urban League

Date: 
Wed, 06/11/2014 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Stark County Urban League

 

A.M.E.

One Book One Community Committee mtg.

Date: 
Tue, 06/10/2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

One Book One Community Committee meeting.  06-03-14  pas

Friends of the Library Bd. Mtg.

Date: 
Tue, 06/24/2014 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Friends of the Library board meeting.  06-03-14  pas

Writers Alliance Support Group

Date: 
Mon, 06/09/2014 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 07/14/2014 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 09/08/2014 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 10/13/2014 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 11/10/2014 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 12/08/2014 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Do you like to create with words? Or have something written that you want to share with others? A writers’ group meets at the main library on the 2nd Monday of each month in the Conference Room. Our next meeting is Monday, July 14, at 5:30 p.m. No registration is needed. For more information call 330-821-2665, ext. 208.

Ohio Virtual Academy

Date: 
Thu, 07/31/2014 - 10:00am - 3:00pm

Ohio Virtual Academy

A.M.E.

Syndicate content

My Account

My GoodReads help me find something to read

Main Library
330-821-2665
   Monday-Wednesday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Thursday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday
   Closed

Branch
330-821-1313
   Monday-Thursday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Friday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday (October through April)
   1 PM to 5 PM

Axis 360 for ebooks and audiobooks

hoopla for music, movies, television, and audiobooks

Download ebooks audio video and music

Zinio the world's largest newstand