Loading
(?) (?)

Conference Room

Community Services

Date: 
Wed, 01/15/2014 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Community Services

Contact Info: Brenda Gruca-Hall

330-495-6706

A.M.E.

Friends of Library Bd. Mtg.

Date: 
Sat, 03/29/2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Friends of the Library Board meeting.  01-08-14  pas

Memorials meeting

Date: 
Tue, 01/14/2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Memorials meeting --klp

The Bair Foundation

Date: 
Mon, 12/16/2013 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm

The Bair Foundation

Counseling

cl

 

Bureau of Workers Compensation

Date: 
Fri, 12/20/2013 - 10:00am - 2:00pm

Bureau of Workers Compensation

Contact Info: Brad Hale 330-360-6083

A.M.E.

Festival committee meeting

Date: 
Mon, 11/25/2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

NAB

Poetry Club

Date: 
Tue, 11/18/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Poetry Club

Meeting

Contact Info: Carol Mcfall 330-821-8028

A.M.E.

Poetry Club

Date: 
Tue, 12/16/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Poetry Club

Meeting

Contact Info: Carol Mcfall 330-821-8028

A.M.E.

Poetry Club

Date: 
Thu, 12/18/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Poetry Club

Meeting

Contact Info: Carol Mcfall 330-821-8028

A.M.E.

Poetry Club

Date: 
Tue, 10/21/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Poetry Club

Meeting

Contact Info: Carol Mcfall 330-821-8028

A.M.E.

Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

KnowItNow answering your questions online, anytime