Loading
(?) (?)

Conference Room

Emily Kerisiak

Date: 
Fri, 10/18/2013 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Emily Kerisiak

meeting

cl

 

Quota International of Alliance

Date: 
Tue, 10/22/2013 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Quota International of Alliance

Board Meeting

Contact Info: Linda Kehres

(330) 821-8111

A.M.E.

OBOC Board mtg.

Date: 
Mon, 10/21/2013 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

One Book One Community board meeting.  10-16-13  pas

Ohio Department of Taxation

Date: 
Fri, 10/25/2013 - 9:00am - 2:00pm

Ohio Department of Taxation

Meeting

cl

 

Friends of Library Bd. Mtg.

Date: 
Sat, 01/04/2014 - 10:00am - 11:15am

Quarterly meeting of the Friends of the Library board.  10-11-2013  pas

Portage County ESC

Date: 
Wed, 10/09/2013 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Portage County ESC

Meeting

cl

 

Alliance Historical Society Board Meeting

Date: 
Tue, 11/12/2013 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Alliance Historical Society board meeting -klp

Alliance Historical Society Board Meeting

Date: 
Tue, 10/08/2013 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Alliance Historical Society board meeting -klp

State of Ohio Tax Department

Date: 
Wed, 10/16/2013 - 9:00am - 3:30pm

State of Ohio Tax Department

Contact Info: Amy Beike (614) 800-4127

A.M.E.

Bureau of Workers Compensation

Date: 
Wed, 10/23/2013 - 3:30pm - 7:30pm

Bureau of Workers Compensation

Contact Info: Brad Hale (330) 360-6083

A.M.E.

Syndicate content

Main Library
330-821-2665
   Monday-Wednesday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Thursday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday
   Closed

Branch
330-821-1313
   Monday-Thursday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Friday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday (October through April)
   1 PM to 5 PM

Axis 360 for ebooks and audiobooks

hoopla for music, movies, television, and audiobooks

Download ebooks audio video and music

Zinio the world's largest newstand