Loading
(?) (?)

Conference Room

SELAH

Date: 
Tue, 03/03/2015 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm

SELAH

A.M.E.

SELAH

Date: 
Tue, 02/03/2015 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm

SELAH

A.M.E.

SELAH

Date: 
Tue, 01/06/2015 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm

SELAH

A.M.E.

SELAH

Date: 
Tue, 11/04/2014 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm

SELAH

A.M.E.

SELAH

Date: 
Tue, 10/07/2014 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm

SELAH

A.M.E.

SELAH

Date: 
Tue, 09/02/2014 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm

SELAH

A.M.E.

Kent State University

Date: 
Wed, 08/06/2014 - 9:00am - 11:00am

Kent State University

meeting

cl

 

Help Me Grow

Date: 
Wed, 07/30/2014 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Help Me Grow

meeting

cl

 

One Book One Community Committee mtg.

Date: 
Wed, 08/20/2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

One Book One Community Committee meeting.  07-30-14  pas

Career Assessment

Date: 
Thu, 08/07/2014 - 10:00am - 2:00pm

Career Assessement

meeting

cl

 

Syndicate content

My Account

My GoodReads help me find something to read

Main Library
330-821-2665
   Monday-Wednesday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Thursday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday
   Closed

Branch
330-821-1313
   Monday-Thursday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Friday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday (October through April)
   1 PM to 5 PM

Axis 360 for ebooks and audiobooks

hoopla for music, movies, television, and audiobooks

Download ebooks audio video and music

Zinio the world's largest newstand