Loading
(?) (?)

Conference Room

OSHIIP-Medicare Summer Series

Date: 
Thu, 05/14/2015 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm

NB

2-6-15

Magazine Meeting

Date: 
Wed, 02/04/2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

DJ

Fogle Author Meeting

Date: 
Wed, 02/04/2015 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm

NB

1-31-15

Friends of the Library Booksale

Date: 
Wed, 08/05/2015 - 9:00am - Fri, 08/14/2015 - 8:30pm

NB

1-23-15

Author Series Meeting

Date: 
Thu, 01/22/2015 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

NB

1-19-15

Better Healthy Environments

Date: 
Wed, 01/21/2015 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Better Healthy Environment

meeting

cl

 

Friends of the Library Board mtg.

Date: 
Sat, 03/28/2015 - 10:00am - 11:30am

Quarterly meeting of the Friends of the Libary Board.  01-15-15  pas

Ohio Homecare Program

Date: 
Wed, 02/11/2015 - 9:00am - 3:00pm

Ohio Homecare Program

meeting

cl

 

Alliance Community Garden Committee

Date: 
Tue, 03/31/2015 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Alliance Community Garden Committee

cel

 

Board of Trustees Meeting

Date: 
Thu, 12/17/2015 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Board of Trustees Meeting

AME

1-6-15

Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

KnowItNow answering your questions online, anytime