Loading
(?) (?)

Conference Room

Advanced Employment Connection

Date: 
Tue, 06/02/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Advanced Employment Connection

AME

5-27-15

Friends of the Library Booksale Clean-up

Date: 
Fri, 08/14/2015 - 9:00am - Sat, 08/15/2015 - 8:30am

NB

5-26-15

Friends of the Library Booksale

Date: 
Sun, 08/09/2015 - 9:00am - Thu, 08/13/2015 - 8:30pm

Sunday

Members Only

2:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.

Monday-Wednesday

9:00 a.m.-8:00 p.m.

Thursday

9:00 a.m.-5:00

Buck a Bag all day

 

NB

5-26-15

Greater Stark County Urban League-Financial Literacy Classes

Date: 
Wed, 05/27/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 06/03/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 06/10/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 06/17/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 06/24/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 07/01/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 07/08/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 07/15/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

NB

5-20-15

Ohio Secretary of State

Date: 
Thu, 06/11/2015 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Ohio Secretary of State

5-13-15

AME

Magazine Meeting

Date: 
Wed, 06/10/2015 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Annual magazine selection meeting of staff members.  05-13-2015  pas

Tutoring

Date: 
Sat, 05/09/2015 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Tutoring

AME

4-30-15

Tutoring

Date: 
Fri, 05/08/2015 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Tutoring

AME

4-30-15

Tutoring

Date: 
Thu, 05/07/2015 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Tutoring

AME

4-30-15

Tutoring

Date: 
Wed, 05/06/2015 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Tutoring

AME

4-30-15

Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

KnowItNow answering your questions online, anytime