Loading
(?) (?)

Computer Classroom

Windows Basics

Date: 
Wed, 09/18/2013 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Become familiar with Windows in this class as you learn about the common desktop elements such as what the Start Button can do, how to resize windows, and how to create a shortcut. Prior experience with using a mouse is preferred.

Hoopla webinar

Date: 
Wed, 08/28/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Webinar for staff --klp

Casual Consult

Date: 
Tue, 07/23/2013 - 10:00am - 12:00pm

Steve has a casual computer consult.

CollectionHQ training

Date: 
Tue, 07/30/2013 - 9:30am - 12:00pm

Collection HQ training for staff -klp

Mens Challenge/Employment Source

Date: 
Thu, 08/01/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Amy Miller from the Employment Source will give an overview of Internet job searching sites/skills for the Men's Challenge group. psn

Test Proctoring

Date: 
Thu, 07/18/2013 - 9:00am - 5:00pm

psn

Test Proctoring

Date: 
Tue, 06/11/2013 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm

psn/mea

Test Proctoring

Date: 
Sat, 06/01/2013 - 9:00am - 11:00am

psn/mea

Test Proctoring

Date: 
Wed, 05/01/2013 - 9:00am - 12:00pm

psn

Sierra demo

Date: 
Thu, 04/18/2013 - 9:00am - 10:00am

Sierra demo for Louisville PL staff -klp

Syndicate content

My Account

My GoodReads help me find something to read

Main Library
330-821-2665
   Monday-Wednesday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Thursday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday
   Closed

Branch
330-821-1313
   Monday-Thursday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Friday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday (October through April)
   1 PM to 5 PM

Axis 360 for ebooks and audiobooks

hoopla for music, movies, television, and audiobooks

Download ebooks audio video and music

Zinio the world's largest newstand