Loading
(?) (?)

Computer Classroom

CollectionHQ training

Date: 
Tue, 07/30/2013 - 9:30am - 12:00pm

Collection HQ training for staff -klp

Mens Challenge/Employment Source

Date: 
Thu, 08/01/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Amy Miller from the Employment Source will give an overview of Internet job searching sites/skills for the Men's Challenge group. psn

Test Proctoring

Date: 
Thu, 07/18/2013 - 9:00am - 5:00pm

psn

Test Proctoring

Date: 
Tue, 06/11/2013 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm

psn/mea

Test Proctoring

Date: 
Sat, 06/01/2013 - 9:00am - 11:00am

psn/mea

Test Proctoring

Date: 
Wed, 05/01/2013 - 9:00am - 12:00pm

psn

Sierra demo

Date: 
Thu, 04/18/2013 - 9:00am - 10:00am

Sierra demo for Louisville PL staff -klp

Freegal demo - staff

Date: 
Fri, 04/12/2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

Freegal demo for staff -klp

Email Basics

Date: 
Wed, 07/24/2013 - 10:00am - 11:30am

The basics of reading and sending emails as well as how to attach and open attached files will be explained using a free email account from Yahoo!. This class is especially suited to those who do not currently have an email account and are interested in creating one. Attendance at Internet Basics or prior experience with using the Internet is preferred.

Email Basics

Date: 
Mon, 06/17/2013 - 10:00am - 11:30am

The basics of reading and sending emails as well as how to attach and open attached files will be explained using a free email account from Yahoo!. This class is especially suited to those who do not currently have an email account and are interested in creating one. Attendance at Internet Basics or prior experience with using the Internet is preferred.

Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

KnowItNow answering your questions online, anytime