Loading
(?) (?)

Computer Classroom

Internet Basics

Date: 
Thu, 09/19/2013 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Learn the basics of the Internet: terminology, navigation, browser options,and some sites of interest. Prior experience with using a mouse is preferred.

Electronic Borrowing

Date: 
Tue, 09/17/2013 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Electronic Borrowing

Date: 
Mon, 09/16/2013 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Windows Basics

Date: 
Wed, 09/18/2013 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Become familiar with Windows in this class as you learn about the common desktop elements such as what the Start Button can do, how to resize windows, and how to create a shortcut. Prior experience with using a mouse is preferred.

Hoopla webinar

Date: 
Wed, 08/28/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Webinar for staff --klp

Casual Consult

Date: 
Tue, 07/23/2013 - 10:00am - 12:00pm

Steve has a casual computer consult.

CollectionHQ training

Date: 
Tue, 07/30/2013 - 9:30am - 12:00pm

Collection HQ training for staff -klp

Mens Challenge/Employment Source

Date: 
Thu, 08/01/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Amy Miller from the Employment Source will give an overview of Internet job searching sites/skills for the Men's Challenge group. psn

Test Proctoring

Date: 
Thu, 07/18/2013 - 9:00am - 5:00pm

psn

Test Proctoring

Date: 
Tue, 06/11/2013 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm

psn/mea

Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

KnowItNow answering your questions online, anytime