Loading
(?) (?)

Computer Classroom

Cataloging webinar

Date: 
Tue, 01/20/2015 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Tue, 01/27/2015 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Cataloging training webinar -klp

Sarta Class

Date: 
Thu, 11/19/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

NB 12-5-14

Sarta Class

Date: 
Thu, 09/24/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

NB 12-5-14

Sarta Class

Date: 
Thu, 07/23/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

NB 12-5-14

Sarta Class

Date: 
Thu, 05/28/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

NB 12-5-14

Sarta Class

Date: 
Thu, 03/26/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

NB 12-5-14

Sarta Class

Date: 
Thu, 01/22/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

NB 12-5-14

There's an App for that!

Date: 
Mon, 03/09/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm

There’s an App for that!

Come join in as we learn about some of the must have apps (plus a few new ones) for your Android or iOS device. Bring your tablet or smartphone if you are interesting in downloading and trying out some of the apps discussed in this class.

Basic device knowledge is recommended for this session.

 

APM

Social Media: Intro to Pinterest and Instagram

Date: 
Sat, 02/21/2015 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Social Media: Intro to Pinterest and Instagram

Pinterest is a tool that allows users to create virtual pinboards based on their interests. Learn how to create boards and pin photos that can be shared with friends or kept secret. From learning about a new DIY project, to planning for a trip; Pinterest can be used however the user desires.

Social Media: Intro to Pinterest and Instagram

Date: 
Tue, 02/17/2015 - 10:00am - 11:00pm

Social Media: Intro to Pinterest and Instagram

Pinterest is a tool that allows users to create virtual pinboards based on their interests. Learn how to create boards and pin photos that can be shared with friends or kept secret. From learning about a new DIY project, to planning for a trip; Pinterest can be used however the user desires.

Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

KnowItNow answering your questions online, anytime