Loading
(?) (?)

Auditorium

Teen Movie Night

Date: 
Tue, 09/09/2014 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm

All teens, ages 13-18, are invited to see a free movie on RPL’s big screen in the auditorium on Tuesday, Sept. 9, at 5:30 p.m. After awakening after decades of suspended animation, a man volunteers for a top secret research project that turns him into a superhero. The movie is rated PG-13. No registration is needed. For more information, call 330-821-2665, ext. 214.

DJ 07/01/2014

Alliance Area Concert Association Meeting

Date: 
Sat, 09/13/2014 - 9:00am - 1:00pm

Program planning meeting of the Alliance Area Concert Association.  Jim Perone, president.  06-27-14  pas

Children's Christmas Program

Date: 
Sat, 12/06/2014 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm

World class magician Tim Angeloni will offer up a family-friendly holiday-themed magic show on our auditorium stage from 1:00-1:45.  Then join us for refreshments and a visit from the jolly old man himself. Make sure to bring your cameras! (jm)

Stark County Urban League

Date: 
Fri, 06/20/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Stark County Urban League

A.M.E.

Stark County Urban League

Date: 
Fri, 06/13/2014 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Stark County Urban League

 

A.M.E.

Writers Alliance Support Group

Date: 
Mon, 06/09/2014 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 07/14/2014 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 09/08/2014 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 10/13/2014 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 11/10/2014 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 12/08/2014 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Do you like to create with words? Or have something written that you want to share with others? A writers’ group meets at the main library on the 2nd Monday of each month. Our next meeting is Monday, Oct. 13, at 5:30 p.m., in Rodman Main Auditorium. No registration is needed. For more information call 330-821-2665, ext. 208.

Staff Event

Date: 
Fri, 07/25/2014 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm

Staff Event

A.M.E.

Friends Assembly for Signs

Date: 
Wed, 05/28/2014 - 10:00am - 2:00pm

Friends volunteers will assemble the Rodman Readers yard signs.  05-22-14  pas

Alliance City Schools

Date: 
Wed, 05/21/2014 - 11:00am - 2:30pm

Alliance City Schools

District Meeting

cl

 

Goodwill Industries

Date: 
Fri, 05/23/2014 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Goodwill Industries

Youth Summer Employment Program

 

A.M.E.

Syndicate content

My Account

My GoodReads help me find something to read

Main Library
330-821-2665
   Monday-Wednesday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Thursday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday
   Closed

Branch
330-821-1313
   Monday-Thursday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Friday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday (October through April)
   1 PM to 5 PM

Axis 360 for ebooks and audiobooks

hoopla for music, movies, television, and audiobooks

Download ebooks audio video and music

Zinio the world's largest newstand