Loading
(?) (?)

Auditorium

People to People mtg.

Date: 
Sat, 04/18/2015 - 1:30pm - 5:00pm

People to People organizational meeting.  Contact:  Lori Pyers Goodwin.  pas  02-24-2015

Alliance Historical Society Program

Date: 
Mon, 02/23/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:15pm

The Alliance Historical Society will offer a program in RPL’s main auditorium on Monday, Feb. 23, at 7:00 p.m., titled “What is That?”. It will feature some items from the Historical Society’s collections that were the rage in the late 19th and early 20th centuries, but may not look familiar to persons in the 21st century, such as a fluting iron, mirroscope, and Edison cylinders. Attendees are encouraged to bring along items from their collections and see if Historical Society members can guess the items.

People to People mtg.

Date: 
Sat, 03/14/2015 - 1:30pm - 5:00pm

People to People organizational meeting.  Contact:  Lori Pyers Goodwin.  pas  02-20-15

Author Carol De Grange

Date: 
Sat, 04/04/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Carol DeGrange, author of The Ming Legacy, a mystery novel set in China and a second novel, The General’s Horsewoman, will be speaking on Saturday, April 4, at 2 p.m. in Rodman Main Auditorium.

Carol is a retired teacher who became interested in writing about China after spending two years teaching there. She taught British and American literature and culture. While in China, she and her husband traveled extensively. Upon return to the U.S., Carol published a book of photographs entitled: China at the End of the 20th Century.

OSHIIP-Medicare Summer Series

Date: 
Thu, 05/14/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm

NB

2-6-15

Fogle Author Series-Andrew Welsh-Huggins

Date: 
Sat, 09/26/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

NB 1-31-15

Pillar to Post Home Inspectors

Date: 
Wed, 02/25/2015 - 8:30am - 2:00pm

Pillar to Post Home Inspectors

CE classes for realtors

cl

 

Friends of the Library Booksale

Date: 
Wed, 08/05/2015 - 9:00am - Fri, 08/14/2015 - 8:30pm

NB

1-23-15

Author Shelley Pearsall skype visit

Date: 
Sat, 08/01/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Ohio children's author Shelley Pearsall will meet with us via Skype to talk about her novel, "All of the Above". During her 30-minute Skype visit, Shelley will take questions about the book and her life as an author.

Alliance Area Preservation Society

Date: 
Mon, 03/30/2015 - 6:30pm - 8:15pm

Alliance Area Preservation Society

AME

1-15-14

Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

KnowItNow answering your questions online, anytime