Loading
(?) (?)

Auditorium

Creative Craft Tuesday

Date: 
Tue, 09/16/2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Join us on Tuesday, Sept. 16, at 3 p.m., as we demonstrate Kumihimo and Zentangle. Kumihimo is a braiding technique for making long decorative strands that will be used to make washer necklaces and bracelets. Zentangle is an easy-to-learn, fun way to create beautiful images by drawing structured patterns. Teens can use their imagination and creativity for both projects. Materials are provided. No registration is needed. For more information, call 330-821-2665, ext. 214.

DJ 09/16/14

Avon

Date: 
Mon, 08/04/2014 - 4:00pm - 8:00pm

Avon

A.M.E.

Stark Raptors

Date: 
Fri, 08/01/2014 - 4:15pm - 5:15pm

Stark Raptors

meeting

cl

 

Chamber Women's Division

Date: 
Wed, 12/03/2014 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Alliance Area Chamber of Commerce Women's Division meeting - klp

Book Group

Date: 
Mon, 09/15/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Book Group

A.M.E.

Book Group

Date: 
Mon, 09/01/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Book Group

A.M.E.

Book Group

Date: 
Mon, 08/18/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Book Group

A.M.E.

Book Group

Date: 
Mon, 08/04/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Book Group

A.M.E.

Book Group

Date: 
Mon, 07/21/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Book Group

A.M.E.

Teen Movie Night

Date: 
Tue, 09/09/2014 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm

All teens, ages 13-18, are invited to see a free movie on RPL’s big screen in the auditorium on Tuesday, Sept. 9, at 5:30 p.m. After awakening after decades of suspended animation, a man volunteers for a top secret research project that turns him into a superhero. The movie is rated PG-13. No registration is needed. For more information, call 330-821-2665, ext. 214.

DJ 07/01/2014

Syndicate content

My Account

My GoodReads help me find something to read

Main Library
330-821-2665
   Monday-Wednesday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Thursday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday
   Closed

Branch
330-821-1313
   Monday-Thursday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Friday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday (October through April)
   1 PM to 5 PM

Axis 360 for ebooks and audiobooks

hoopla for music, movies, television, and audiobooks

Download ebooks audio video and music

Zinio the world's largest newstand