Loading
(?) (?)

Auditorium

Magic & More

Date: 
Tue, 06/11/2013 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

All teens, ages 12-18, gather your friends and come to the Rodman Public Library on Tuesday, June 11, from 3:00-5:00 p.m. The library will host a “Magic the Gathering and More” card game afternoon just for teens in the main auditorium. Bring your own cards, gather with other teens to play and have fun. Board games will be available and snacks will be offered. No reservations are needed. Call 330-821-2665, ext. 214.

DJ

Spinning Group

Date: 
Tue, 06/18/2013 - 9:45am - 11:45am

Spinning Group

9:45 a.m. -11:45 a.m.

J.H./A.M.E.

Book Discussion

Date: 
Mon, 12/16/2013 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Book Discussion

Contact Info: Jane Puterbaugh (330) 821-3491

A.M.E

Book Discussion

Date: 
Mon, 12/02/2013 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Book Discussion

Contact Info: Jane Puterbaugh (330) 821-3491

A.M.E

Book Discussion

Date: 
Mon, 11/18/2013 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Book Discussion

Contact Info: Jane Puterbaugh (330) 821-3491

A.M.E

Book Discussion

Date: 
Mon, 11/04/2013 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Book Discussion

Contact Info: Jane Puterbaugh (330) 821-3491

A.M.E

Book Discussion

Date: 
Mon, 10/21/2013 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Book Discussion

Contact Info: Jane Puterbaugh (330) 821-3491

A.M.E

Book Discussion

Date: 
Mon, 10/07/2013 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Book Discussion

Contact Info: Jane Puterbaugh (330) 821-3491

A.M.E

Book Discussion

Date: 
Mon, 09/16/2013 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Book Discussion

Contact Info: Jane Puterbaugh (330) 821-3491

A.M.E

Book Discussion

Date: 
Mon, 08/19/2013 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Book Discussion

Contact Info: Jane Puterbaugh (330) 821-3491

A.M.E

Syndicate content