Loading
(?) (?)

Auditorium

Stark County Auditor's Office

Date: 
Thu, 08/27/2015 - 9:00am - 5:00pm

2015 tri-annual update for property tax appraisal adjustments.

 

AME

2-25-15

Stark County Auditor's Office

Date: 
Wed, 08/26/2015 - 9:00am - 7:30pm

2015 tri-annual update for property tax appraisal adjustments.

 

AME

02-25-15

Stark County Auditor's Office

Date: 
Tue, 08/25/2015 - 9:00am - 1:00pm

2015 tri-annual update for property tax appraisal adjustments.

AME

2-25-15

S.C.O.R.E.

Date: 
Tue, 04/28/2015 - 9:30am - 12:00pm

S.C.O.R.E.

AME

2/25/15

Staff In-Service Day

Date: 
Fri, 03/06/2015 - 8:00am - 5:30pm

Staff In-Service Day

8:00-12:00

*No Room Reservations for This Day*

AME

2-24-15

People to People mtg.

Date: 
Sat, 04/18/2015 - 1:30pm - 5:00pm

People to People organizational meeting.  Contact:  Lori Pyers Goodwin.  pas  02-24-2015

Alliance Historical Society Program

Date: 
Mon, 02/23/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:15pm

The Alliance Historical Society will offer a program in RPL’s main auditorium on Monday, Feb. 23, at 7:00 p.m., titled “What is That?”. It will feature some items from the Historical Society’s collections that were the rage in the late 19th and early 20th centuries, but may not look familiar to persons in the 21st century, such as a fluting iron, mirroscope, and Edison cylinders. Attendees are encouraged to bring along items from their collections and see if Historical Society members can guess the items.

People to People mtg.

Date: 
Sat, 03/14/2015 - 1:30pm - 5:00pm

People to People organizational meeting.  Contact:  Lori Pyers Goodwin.  pas  02-20-15

Author Carol De Grange

Date: 
Sat, 04/04/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Carol DeGrange, author of The Ming Legacy, a mystery novel set in China and a second novel, The General’s Horsewoman, will be speaking on Saturday, April 4, at 2 p.m. in Rodman Main Auditorium.

Carol is a retired teacher who became interested in writing about China after spending two years teaching there. She taught British and American literature and culture. While in China, she and her husband traveled extensively. Upon return to the U.S., Carol published a book of photographs entitled: China at the End of the 20th Century.

OSHIIP-Medicare Summer Series

Date: 
Thu, 05/14/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm

NB

2-6-15

Syndicate content