Loading
(?) (?)

Auditorium

Staff In-Service

Date: 
Fri, 03/07/2014 - 8:00am - 12:00pm

Annual staff in-service.  pas

Bjaam Environmental/ City of Alliance

Date: 
Wed, 04/23/2014 - 4:00pm - 8:00pm

Bjaam Environmental/ City of Alliance

Meeting

Contact Info: 330-854-5300, Ext. 145

A.M.E.

 

Teen Movie Night

Date: 
Wed, 05/07/2014 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm

All teens, ages 13-18, are invited to see a free movie on RPL’s big screen in the auditorium on Wednesday, May 7, at 5:30 p.m. A young woman begins a journey to find her sister whose power to create ice and snow has  trapped their kingdom in an eternal winter. The movie is rated PG. No registration is needed. For more information, call 330-821-2665, ext. 214.

DJ 03/28/2014

SearchOhio Meeting

Date: 
Fri, 03/28/2014 - 10:00am - 3:00pm

SearchOhio meeting -klp

Alliance Navigators Parent Program-"Bonding through Art"

Date: 
Wed, 03/05/2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Partnering with Alliance City Schools after-school Navigators program.  (jm)

AELS Preschool

Date: 
Thu, 05/15/2014 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm

(jm)

AELS Preschool

Date: 
Thu, 05/15/2014 - 9:30am - 10:30am

(jm)

Farmers' Market Board mtg.

Date: 
Tue, 02/04/2014 - 7:00pm - 8:15pm

Meeting of Farmers' Market Board.  1-31-14  pas

Mental Health Services Board of Stark County

Date: 
Mon, 02/17/2014 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Mental Health Services Board of Stark County

Contact Info: Carrie Callahan 330-430-3933

A.M.E.

Un-Valentine's Day Party

Date: 
Thu, 02/13/2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Teens, are you tired of all the lovie-dovie Valentine’s Day mush? Yes? Join us on Thursday, Feb. 13, from 3 to 5 p.m. as we celebrate Un-Valentine’s Day in the main library’s auditorium. Do black roses, chocolate hearts and cookies with an Un-Valentine’s message sound good? If so, you’ll enjoy crafting roses from black duct tape, molding your own black chocolate heart suckers and decorating heart-shaped sugar cookies with a message.

Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

KnowItNow answering your questions online, anytime