Loading
(?) (?)

Auditorium

Tanner Real Estate

Date: 
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm

Tanner Real Estate

meeting

cl

 

Zombie Prom

Date: 
Thu, 10/30/2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Teens are invited to join us in the main auditorium on Thursday, Oct. 30, at         3:00 p.m., to get ready for the Zombie Prom. We’ll transform teen participants into the walking dead. Teens are asked to bring their own tattered clothes or old dress attire to fit the theme. The Friends of the Library will provide the makeup. Hats, felt, and fabric paint will be used to make uniquely gruesome head gear, plus wooden clothespins, yarn, and paint will be used to make a zombie friend.

Alliance City Schools

Date: 
Thu, 04/09/2015 - 3:00pm - 5:15pm

Alliance City Schools

meeting

cl

 

Alliance City Schools

Date: 
Thu, 03/12/2015 - 3:00pm - 5:15pm

Alliance City Schools

meeting

cl

 

Alliance City Schools

Date: 
Thu, 02/12/2015 - 3:00pm - 5:15pm

Alliance City Schools

meeting

cl

 

Alliance City Schools

Date: 
Thu, 01/15/2015 - 3:00pm - 5:15pm

Alliance City Schools

meeting

cl

 

Alliance City Schools

Date: 
Thu, 10/09/2014 - 3:00pm - 5:15pm

Alliance City Schools

meeting

cl

 

S.C.O.R.E.

Date: 
Thu, 01/29/2015 - 9:00am - 11:00am

S.C.O.R.E.

 

A.M.E.

S.C.O.R.E.

Date: 
Fri, 01/23/2015 - 9:00am - 11:00am

S.C.O.R.E.

A.M.E.

S.C.O.R.E.

Date: 
Thu, 01/15/2015 - 9:00am - 11:00am

S.C.O.R.E.

A.M.E.

Syndicate content

My Account

My GoodReads help me find something to read

Main Library
330-821-2665
   Monday-Wednesday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Thursday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday
   Closed

Branch
330-821-1313
   Monday-Thursday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Friday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday (October through April)
   1 PM to 5 PM

Axis 360 for ebooks and audiobooks

hoopla for music, movies, television, and audiobooks

Download ebooks audio video and music

Zinio the world's largest newstand