Loading
(?) (?)

Auditorium

Spring Treats

Date: 
Thu, 04/02/2015 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Alliance native chocolatier, Sharon Springer, will be showing teens, ages 12-18, how to make their own chocolate Easter candy treats.  The program will take place on Thursday, Apr. 2, from 3:00-5:00 p.m.  Teens in attendance will get to make their own sweet creations.  There will be two different candy stations where you can make chocolate peanut butter eggs or a spring chick pop.  Teens can also participate by making a stitched greeting card craft.

"Current Trends in Landscaping"

Date: 
Mon, 04/20/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

NB

3-17-15

Citizens for Rodman Library Meeting

Date: 
Sat, 03/28/2015 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm

NB

3-16-15

People to People mtg.

Date: 
Sat, 05/16/2015 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm

Organizational meeting for People to People group.  Contact Lori Pyers Goodwin.  03-16-15  pas

Redtail-"Africa"

Date: 
Mon, 04/13/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Red Tail (Steve Rickard) will give a presentation on his experiences in Africa and on the Loitokitok Route as he climed his way to the top of Kilimanjaro. The program will be held at Rodman Public Library on Monday, April 13, at 7:00 p.m., in the main auditorium. Many in the Alliance area are familiar with Red Tail through his previous engagements at Rodman. Red Tail is an Alliance native who always brings with him another fascinating tale.

No reservations are needed for this program. For more information, call 330-821-2665, ext. 107.

APM
3/19/15

"The Amish: Inside and Out" - Brenda Nixon

Date: 
Sat, 06/27/2015 - 11:00am - 1:00pm

NB

2-27-15

Fogle Author Series-Cinda Williams Chima

Date: 
Sat, 11/21/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

NB

2-27-15

Fogle Author Series-Jeffrey Copeland

Date: 
Mon, 06/15/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

NB

2-27-15

Stark County Auditor's Office

Date: 
Sat, 08/29/2015 - 9:00am - 5:00pm

2015 tri-annual update for property tax appraisal adjustments.

 

AME

2-25-15

Stark County Auditor's Office

Date: 
Fri, 08/28/2015 - 9:00am - 5:00pm

2015 tri-annual update for property tax appraisal adjustments.

 

AME

2-25-15

Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

KnowItNow answering your questions online, anytime