Loading
(?) (?)

Auditorium

Alliance Review - Seminar

Date: 
Wed, 06/24/2015 - 11:00am - 2:00pm

Alliance Review

Seminar

cl

 

United Way of Greater Stark County-Ways to Work

Date: 
Sat, 06/13/2015 - 10:00am - 12:00pm

NB

5-13-15

Chris Mabon - 5 Essential Friendships Workshop

Date: 
Mon, 07/13/2015 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

NB

5-12-15

Knit Wits

Date: 
Tue, 05/26/2015 - 10:30am - 1:30pm

Knit Wits

cl

 

Classical Guitarist Recital-Jeremy Avalos

Date: 
Mon, 06/22/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

NB

5-6-15

Staff Event

Date: 
Fri, 05/15/2015 - 1:00pm - 8:00pm

Staff Event

AME

4-23-15

Art Gala

Date: 
Sat, 07/25/2015 - 11:00am - 2:00pm

(jm)

Book Feast

Date: 
Thu, 06/11/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Thu, 06/18/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Thu, 06/25/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Thu, 07/02/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Thu, 07/09/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Thu, 07/16/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Thu, 07/23/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Thu, 07/30/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

(jm)

Redtail returns with stories of "Africa"

Date: 
Mon, 04/13/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Red Tail (Steve Rickard) will give a presentation on his experiences in Africa and on the Loitokitok Route as he climbed his way to the top of Kilimanjaro. The program will be held at Rodman Public Library on Monday, April 13, at 7:00 p.m., in the main auditorium. Many in the Alliance area are familiar with Red Tail through his previous engagements at Rodman. Red Tail is an Alliance native who always brings with him another fascinating tale. No reservations are needed for this program. For more information, call 330-821-2665, ext. 107. APM 3/19/15

"Current Trends in Landscaping"

Date: 
Mon, 04/20/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

To celebrate National Landscape Architecture month, a representative from DeHoff’s will speak at Rodman Library about current trends in landscaping. They will cover topics that include outdoor rooms, sustainable trends in landscaping, living walls and roofs. The event will take place on April 20 at 7 p.m., in the Main Auditorium.

This program is free and open to the public. No registration is needed. For more information, call the main library at 330-821-2665, ext. 107. NB 3-17-15

Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

KnowItNow answering your questions online, anytime