Loading
(?) (?)

Children's Program Room

AELS Kindergarten visit

Date: 
Fri, 04/11/2014 - 9:45am - 10:45am

(jm)

AELS Kindergarten visit

Date: 
Fri, 03/14/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

(jm)

AELS Kindergarten visit

Date: 
Fri, 03/14/2014 - 9:45am - 10:45am

(jm)

UMU class visit

Date: 
Thu, 03/13/2014 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm

(jm)

SPARK

Date: 
Fri, 06/06/2014 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 06/13/2014 - 11:00am - 1:00pm

(jm)

SPARK

Date: 
Wed, 06/04/2014 - 5:30pm - 7:15pm
Wed, 06/11/2014 - 5:30pm - 7:15pm

(jm)

SPARK

Date: 
Wed, 03/05/2014 - 5:30pm - 7:15pm
Wed, 03/12/2014 - 5:30pm - 7:15pm

(JM)

SPARK snow date

Date: 
Wed, 02/12/2014 - 5:30pm - 7:15pm

SPARK will meet on this date if 2-5-14 meeting was canceled due to snow. (jm)

SPARK

Date: 
Wed, 02/05/2014 - 5:30pm - 7:15pm

(jm)

Winter Olympic Fun for Kids

Date: 
Mon, 02/17/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Did you know that the Olympic Games began sometime in the ninth century B.C. and had only one event - a sprint?  Celebrate the Olympics with us in the Children’s Program Room at the main library on Monday, Feb. 17, from 2 to 3:30 p.m. Children, ages five and up, will have fun with the Olympic-sized games such as “Pool Noodle Hurdle Relay”, “Mini Snowball Race” and “Olympic Ring Toss”. Children will also enjoy making an Olympic torch or playing the “Hoopla Game” and “Olympic Trivia”.

Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

KnowItNow answering your questions online, anytime