Loading
(?) (?)

Children's Program Room

Friends Used Book Sale

Date: 
Wed, 08/13/2014 - 9:00am - 8:00pm

Friends Used Book Sale.  Buck-a-Bag for Friends members only from 5:00-8:00 PM.  04-09-14  pas

Friends Used Book Sale

Date: 
Tue, 08/12/2014 - 9:00am - 8:00pm

Friends Used Book Sale open to the public.  04-09-14  pas

Friends Used Book Sale

Date: 
Mon, 08/11/2014 - 9:00am - 8:00pm

Friends Used Book Sale open to the public.  04-09-14 pas

Friends Used Book Sale

Date: 
Sun, 08/10/2014 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Friends Used Book Sale--Members only with memberships sold at the door.  04-09-14  pas

Book Sale Setup

Date: 
Sat, 08/09/2014 - 8:00am - 5:30pm

Continued book setup for Friends used book sale.  04-09-14  pas

Book Sale Setup

Date: 
Fri, 08/08/2014 - 8:00am - 5:30pm

Continued setup for the Friends used book sale.  04-09-14  pas

Book Sale Setup

Date: 
Thu, 08/07/2014 - 9:00am - 5:30pm

Tables set up for Friends used book sale.  04-09-14  pas

Children's Drama Classes for ages 9-13

Date: 
Sat, 06/21/2014 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Sat, 06/28/2014 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Sat, 07/05/2014 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Sat, 07/12/2014 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Part of the Rodman Public Library "Summer Art Experience 2014" (jm)

Children's Drama Classes for ages 5-8

Date: 
Sat, 06/21/2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, 06/28/2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, 07/05/2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, 07/12/2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

Part of the Rodman Public Library "Summer Art Experience 2014" (jm)

AELS Preschool visit rain date

Date: 
Thu, 05/22/2014 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm

(jm)

Syndicate content

My Account

My GoodReads help me find something to read

Main Library
330-821-2665
   Monday-Wednesday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Thursday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday
   Closed

Branch
330-821-1313
   Monday-Thursday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Friday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday (October through April)
   1 PM to 5 PM

Axis 360 for ebooks and audiobooks

hoopla for music, movies, television, and audiobooks

Download ebooks audio video and music

Zinio the world's largest newstand