Loading
(?) (?)

Children's Program Room

Tales for Tails

Date: 
Sat, 11/15/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Rodman Public Library offers children the chance to try their reading skills on local therapy dogs on Saturday, Nov. 15. These specially trained dogs will “listen” to stories in the Children’s Program Room at the Main Library.

Tales for Tails

Date: 
Sat, 10/18/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Rodman Public Library offers children the chance to try their reading skills on local therapy dogs on Saturday, Oct. 18. These specially trained dogs will “listen” to stories in the Children’s Program Room at the Main Library.

Tales for Tails

Date: 
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Rodman Public Library offers children the chance to try their reading skills on local therapy dogs on Saturday, Sept. 20. These specially trained dogs will “listen” to stories in the Children’s Program Room at the Main Library.

Ulster Project

Date: 
Wed, 07/23/2014 - 2:15pm - 5:15pm

Ulster Project

A.M.E.

P.E.O. Meeting

Date: 
Wed, 04/29/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting of Chapter CP of P.E.O.  Janet Metzger providing the program about the children's summer art program.  07-09-14  Pat Stone, contact.

Wee Read at Main Library

Date: 
Mon, 06/02/2014 - 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 06/09/2014 - 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 06/16/2014 - 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 06/23/2014 - 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 06/30/2014 - 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 07/07/2014 - 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 07/14/2014 - 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 07/21/2014 - 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 07/28/2014 - 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 08/04/2014 - 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Cryptids (Have you heard of Bigfoot or the Loch Ness Monster?)

Date: 
Tue, 08/05/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mysterious creatures—do they live among us or can science explain creatures like Bigfoot and the Loch Ness monster? Join Discover World Science Director Lynette Reiner on Tuesday, August 5, from 2 to 3 p.m. in the Children's Program Room. This program is for school-age children, Grade one and up. No registration is required. For more information, stop in or call the Children's Department at 330-821-2665, ext. 223.

 (jm)

United Methodist Preschool visit

Date: 
Mon, 05/12/2014 - 9:45am - 10:45am
Tue, 05/13/2014 - 9:45am - 10:45am

(jm)

AELS Kindergarten Tour

Date: 
Wed, 05/21/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:15pm

(jm)

Children's Art Classes for ages 9-13

Date: 
Tue, 06/17/2014 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 06/24/2014 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 07/01/2014 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 07/08/2014 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 07/15/2014 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 07/22/2014 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Part of the Rodman Public Library "Summer Art Experience 2014" (jm)

Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

KnowItNow answering your questions online, anytime