Loading
(?) (?)

Children's Program Room

Children's Drama Classes for ages 5-8

Date: 
Sat, 06/21/2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, 06/28/2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, 07/05/2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, 07/12/2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

Part of the Rodman Public Library "Summer Art Experience 2014" (jm)

AELS Preschool visit rain date

Date: 
Thu, 05/22/2014 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm

(jm)

AELS Preschool visit rain date

Date: 
Thu, 05/22/2014 - 10:30am - 11:30am

(jm)

Music for ages 5-8

Date: 
Tue, 06/10/2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Tue, 06/17/2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Tue, 06/24/2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Tue, 07/01/2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm

(jm)

Music for ages 9-13

Date: 
Mon, 06/09/2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Mon, 06/16/2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Mon, 06/23/2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Mon, 06/30/2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm

Part of the ArtsinStark grant. (jm)

School/Public Librarian's Meeting

Date: 
Wed, 04/02/2014 - 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Wed, 04/30/2014 - 3:30pm - 5:00pm

(jm)

SearchOhio Meeting

Date: 
Fri, 03/28/2014 - 10:00am - 3:00pm

SearchOhio meeting -klp

Tales for Tails

Date: 
Fri, 06/13/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Fri, 06/27/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Fri, 07/11/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Fri, 07/25/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Rodman Public Library offers children the chance to try their reading skills on local therapy dogs on Fridays, July 11 and 25. These specially trained dogs will “listen” to stories in the Children’s Program Room at the Main Library.

Atwater Headstart visit

Date: 
Thu, 03/20/2014 - 1:45pm - 2:30pm

(jm)

Atwater Headstart visit

Date: 
Thu, 03/20/2014 - 9:30am - 10:45am

(jm)

Syndicate content

My Account

My GoodReads help me find something to read

Main Library
330-821-2665
   Monday-Wednesday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Thursday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday
   Closed

Branch
330-821-1313
   Monday-Thursday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Friday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday (October through April)
   1 PM to 5 PM

Axis 360 for ebooks and audiobooks

hoopla for music, movies, television, and audiobooks

Download ebooks audio video and music

Zinio the world's largest newstand