Loading
(?) (?)

Children's Program Room

Storytime at Main and Branch Libraries

Date: 
Tue, 03/03/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tue, 03/10/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tue, 03/17/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tue, 03/24/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tue, 03/31/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Rodman Main Library and Rodman Library Branch will host Storytime for 3-5 year olds. Patrons may attend Storytime at either location on Tuesday evenings, from 6:30-7:15 p.m. or Thursday mornings, from 10:30 -11:15 a.m. Sessions last 45 minutes. The goal of Storytime is to encourage life-long readers through stories, music, movement and activities. No registration is required. Come as often as you like. For more information, call the main Children’s Department at 330-821-2665, ext. 223, or the branch at 330-821-1313.

(jm)

Storytime at Main and Branch Libraries

Date: 
Tue, 02/03/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tue, 02/10/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tue, 02/17/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tue, 02/24/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Rodman Main Library and Rodman Library Branch will host Storytime for 3-5 year olds. Patrons may attend Storytime at either location on Tuesday evenings, Feb. 3, 10, 17 and 24, from 6:30-7:15 p.m. or Thursday mornings, Feb. 5, 12, 19 and 26, from 10:30-11:15 a.m. The goal of Storytime is to encourage life-long readers through stories, music, movement and activities. Pre-registration is not required.

Storytime at Main and Branch Libraries

Date: 
Tue, 01/06/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tue, 01/13/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tue, 01/20/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tue, 01/27/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Rodman Main Library and Rodman Library Branch will host Storytime for 3-5 year olds. Patrons may attend Storytime at either location on Tuesday evenings, Jan. 6, 13, 20 and 27, from 6:30-7:15 p.m. or Thursday mornings, Jan. 8, 15, 22 and 29, from 10:30-11:15 a.m. There will be no Storytime on Thursday, January 1, due to the holiday closing. The goal of Storytime is to encourage life-long readers through stories, music, movement and activities. Pre-registration is not required.

Wee Read at Main and Branch Libraries

Date: 
Wed, 05/06/2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wed, 05/13/2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wed, 05/20/2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wed, 05/27/2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am

Wee Read, a program offered through the Children’s Department, is designed to introduce children to books, fingerplays and music incorporating the six early learning skills. Patrons, ages birth through two years, and their parents or caregivers are invited to Wee Read, Monday evenings at the main library, from 6:30-7:00 p.m. and Wednesday mornings at the main and branch libraries, from 10:30-11:00 a.m. Sessions last 20-30 minutes. No registration is required. Come as often as you like. For more information, call the main Children’s Department at 330-821-2665, ext.

Wee Read at Main and Branch Libraries

Date: 
Wed, 04/01/2015 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 04/08/2015 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 04/15/2015 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 04/22/2015 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 04/29/2015 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Wee Read, a program offered through the Children’s Department, is designed to introduce children to books, fingerplays and music incorporating the six early learning skills. Patrons, ages birth through two years, and their parents or caregivers are invited to Wee Read, Monday evenings at the main library, from 6:30-7:00 p.m. and Wednesday mornings at the main and branch libraries, from 10:30-11:00 a.m. Sessions last 20-30 minutes. No registration is required. Come as often as you like. For more information, call the main Children’s Department at 330-821-2665, ext.

Wee Read at Main and Branch Libraries

Date: 
Wed, 03/04/2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wed, 03/11/2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wed, 03/18/2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wed, 03/25/2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am

Wee Read, a program offered through the Children’s Department, is designed to introduce children to books, fingerplays and music incorporating the six early learning skills. Patrons, ages birth through two years, and their parents or caregivers are invited to Wee Read, Monday evenings at the main library, from 6:30-7:00 p.m. and Wednesday mornings at the main and branch libraries, from 10:30-11:00 a.m. Sessions last 20-30 minutes. No registration is required. Come as often as you like. For more information, call the main Children’s Department at 330-821-2665, ext.

Wee Read at Main and Branch Libraries

Date: 
Wed, 02/04/2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wed, 02/11/2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wed, 02/18/2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wed, 02/25/2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am

Wee Read, a program offered through the Children’s Department, is designed to introduce children to books, fingerplays and music incorporating the six early learning skills. Patrons, ages birth through two years, and their parents or caregivers are invited to Wee Read, Monday evenings at the main library, Feb. 2, 9, 16 and 23, from 6:30-7:00 p.m. and Wednesday mornings at the main and branch libraries, Feb. 4, 11, 18 and 25, from 10:30-11:00 a.m. Sessions last 20-30 minutes. No registration is required. Come as often as you like.

Wee Read at Main and Branch Libraries

Date: 
Wed, 01/07/2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wed, 01/14/2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wed, 01/21/2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wed, 01/28/2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am

Wee Read, a program offered through the Children’s Department, is designed to introduce children to books, fingerplays and music incorporating the six early learning skills. Patrons, ages birth through two years, and their parents or caregivers are invited to Wee Read, Monday evenings at the main library, Jan. 5, 12, 19 and 26, from 6:30-7:00 p.m. and Wednesday mornings at the main and branch libraries, Jan. 7, 14, 21 and 28, from 10:30-11:00 a.m. Sessions last 20-30 minutes. No registration is required. Come as often as you like.

Wee Read at the Main Library

Date: 
Mon, 05/04/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 05/11/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 05/18/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Wee Read, a program offered through the Children’s Department, is designed to introduce children to books, fingerplays and music incorporating the six early learning skills. Patrons, ages birth through two years, and their parents or caregivers are invited to Wee Read, Monday evenings at the main library, from 6:30-7:00 p.m. (except May 25th, library closed for Memorial Day) and Wednesday mornings at the main and branch libraries, from 10:30-11:00 a.m. Sessions last 20-30 minutes. No registration is required. Come as often as you like.

Wee Read at the Main Library

Date: 
Mon, 04/06/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 04/13/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 04/20/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 04/27/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Wee Read, a program offered through the Children’s Department, is designed to introduce children to books, fingerplays and music incorporating the six early learning skills. Patrons, ages birth through two years, and their parents or caregivers are invited to Wee Read, Monday evenings at the main library, from 6:30-7:00 p.m. and Wednesday mornings at the main and branch libraries, from 10:30-11:00 a.m. Sessions last 20-30 minutes. No registration is required. Come as often as you like. For more information, call the main Children’s Department at 330-821-2665, ext.

Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

KnowItNow answering your questions online, anytime