Loading
(?) (?)

Children's Program Room

Storytime PM Main Library

Date: 
Tue, 04/02/2013 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tue, 04/09/2013 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tue, 04/16/2013 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tue, 04/23/2013 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tue, 04/30/2013 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Rodman Main Library and Rodman Library Branch will host Storytime
in April for 3-5 year olds. Patrons may attend Storytime at 
either location on Tuesday evenings, Apr. 2, 9, 16, 23 & 30, from
6:30-7:15 p.m. or Thursday mornings, Apr. 4, 11, 18 & 25, from 
10:30 -11:15 a.m. Rodman Main is located at 215 E. Broadway St., 
and Rodman Branch is located at 1808 West State St. in the 
Marketplace Plaza.

Storytime PM Main Library

Date: 
Tue, 03/05/2013 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tue, 03/12/2013 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tue, 03/19/2013 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tue, 03/26/2013 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Rodman Main Library and Rodman Library Branch will host Storytime
in March for 3-5 year olds. Patrons may attend Storytime at 
either location on Tuesday evenings, Mar. 5, 12, 19 & 26, from
6:30-7:15 p.m. or Thursday mornings, Mar. 7, 14, 21 & 28, 
from 10:30 -11:15 a.m. Rodman Main is located at 215 E. 
Broadway St., and Rodman Branch is located at 1808 West State 
St. in the Marketplace Plaza.

Storytime AM Main Library

Date: 
Thu, 02/07/2013 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thu, 02/14/2013 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thu, 02/21/2013 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thu, 02/28/2013 - 10:30am - 11:15am
The Children’s Department at Rodman Library Branch, located at 
the Marketplace, will host Storytime for 4-6 year olds in 
February. Patrons may attend Storytime on Tuesday evenings, 
Feb. 5, 12, 19, 26, from 6:30-7:15 p.m. or Thursday mornings, 
Feb. 7, 14, 21, & 28, from 10:30 -11:15 a.m. Topics will include:
Opposites, Night Time, Hugs and Kisses and I Love You.

Storytime PM Main Library

Date: 
Tue, 02/05/2013 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tue, 02/12/2013 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tue, 02/19/2013 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tue, 02/26/2013 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
The Children’s Department at Rodman Library Branch, located at 
the Marketplace, will host Storytime for 4-6 year olds in 
February. Patrons may attend Storytime on Tuesday evenings, 
Feb. 5, 12, 19, 26, from 6:30-7:15 p.m. or Thursday mornings, 
Feb. 7, 14, 21, & 28, from 10:30 -11:15 a.m. Topics will include:
Opposites, Night Time, Hugs and Kisses and I Love You.

Wee Read

Date: 
Wed, 03/06/2013 - 10:30am
Wed, 03/13/2013 - 10:30am
Wed, 03/20/2013 - 10:30am
Wed, 03/27/2013 - 10:30am

Wee Read, a program offered by Rodman Library’s Children’s Department, is designed to introduce children to books, fingerplays and music incorporating the six early learning skills. Patrons, ages birth through two years, and their parents or caregivers are invited to Wee Read, Monday evenings, Mar. 4, 11, 18 & 25, from 6:30-7:00 p.m. and Wednesday mornings, Mar. 6, 13, 20 & 27, from 10:30-11:00 a.m.

Wee Read

Date: 
Mon, 03/04/2013 - 6:30pm
Mon, 03/11/2013 - 6:30pm
Mon, 03/18/2013 - 6:30pm
Mon, 03/25/2013 - 6:30pm

Wee Read, a program offered by Rodman Library’s Children’s Department, is designed to introduce children to books, fingerplays and music incorporating the six early learning skills. Patrons, ages birth through two years, and their parents or caregivers are invited to Wee Read, Monday evenings, Mar. 4, 11, 18 & 25, from 6:30-7:00 p.m. and Wednesday mornings, Mar. 6, 13, 20 & 27, from 10:30-11:00 a.m.

Wee Read

Date: 
Wed, 02/06/2013 - 10:30am
Wed, 02/13/2013 - 10:30am
Wed, 02/20/2013 - 10:30am
Wed, 02/27/2013 - 10:30am

Beginning January 2013, the Children’s Department started a new program, Wee Read. The program is designed to introduce children to books, fingerplays and music incorporating the six early learning skills. Patrons, ages birth through two years, and their parents or caregivers are invited to Wee Read, Monday evenings, Feb. 4, 11, 18 & 25, from 6:30-7:00 p.m. and Wednesday mornings, Feb. 6, 13, 20 & 27, from 10:30-11:00 a.m.

Wee Read

Date: 
Mon, 02/04/2013 - 6:30pm
Mon, 02/11/2013 - 6:30pm
Mon, 02/18/2013 - 6:30pm
Mon, 02/25/2013 - 6:30pm

Beginning January 2013, the Children’s Department started a new program, Wee Read. The program is designed to introduce children to books, fingerplays and music incorporating the six early learning skills. Patrons, ages birth through two years, and their parents or caregivers are invited to Wee Read, Monday evenings, Feb. 4, 11, 18 & 25, from 6:30-7:00 p.m. and Wednesday mornings, Feb. 6, 13, 20 & 27, from 10:30-11:00 a.m.

Buckeye On Line For Success

Date: 
Wed, 01/09/2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Buckeye On Line For Success

meeting

cl

 

Storytime AM Main Library

Date: 
Thu, 01/10/2013 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thu, 01/17/2013 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thu, 01/24/2013 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thu, 01/31/2013 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Rodman Main Library and Rodman Library Branch will host 
Storytime in January for 3-5 year olds. Patrons may attend 
Storytime at either location on Tuesday evenings, 
Jan. 8, 15, 22, 29, from 6:30-7:15 p.m. or Thursday mornings, 
Jan. 10, 17, 24 & 31, from 10:30 -11:15 a.m. Rodman Main 
is located at 215 E. Broadway St., and Rodman Branch is now 
located at 1808 West State St. in the Marketplace Plaza 
(next to Giant Eagle).
Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

KnowItNow answering your questions online, anytime