Loading
(?) (?)

Children's Program Room

Breakfast before Business - Chamber Event

Date: 
Fri, 04/17/2015 - 7:30am - 9:00am

Breakfast before Business for Chamber of Commerce members.  03-16-15  pas

Citizens for Rodman Library mtg.

Date: 
Wed, 04/01/2015 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Citizens for Rodman Library--levy committee meeting.  03-11-15  pas

Early Childhood Education Alliance

Date: 
Thu, 06/04/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Early Childhood Education Alliance

meeting

cl

 

Citizens for Rodman Library mtg.

Date: 
Tue, 03/10/2015 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Citizens for Rodman Library planning meeting.  pas  02-20-15

Ohio Job & Family Services

Date: 
Fri, 02/20/2015 - 12:30pm - 3:30pm

Ohio Job & Family Services

Meeting

cl

 

S.P.A.R.K. Program

Date: 
Wed, 04/08/2015 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 04/15/2015 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

(jm)

Early Education Alliance

Date: 
Thu, 02/26/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Early Education Alliance

Meeting

cl

 

Citizens for Rodman Library

Date: 
Tue, 02/17/2015 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting of the levy committee.  02-05-15 pas

Friends of the Library Booksale

Date: 
Wed, 08/05/2015 - 9:00am - Fri, 08/14/2015 - 8:30pm

NB

1-23-15

Lego Splash!

Date: 
Sat, 03/28/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Sat, 04/25/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Sat, 05/23/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Children can use their imagination and build with Legos at Rodman Public Library when the Children’s Department hosts Lego Splash! The program will take place on Saturday, March 28, from 2:00-4:00 p.m. in the Children’s Program Room. We provide the Lego and Duplo bricks, you provide the creations! The program is open to children of all ages. No registration is required. For more information, or if you would like to donate Lego or Duplo bricks to the library for these programs, stop by or call the Children’s Department at 330-821-2665, ext. 223.

 (jm)

Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

KnowItNow answering your questions online, anytime