Loading
(?) (?)

Children's Program Room

Summer Art Experience-Ages 9-13

Date: 
Tue, 06/09/2015 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 06/16/2015 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 06/23/2015 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 06/30/2015 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 07/07/2015 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 07/14/2015 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm

(jm)

Summer Art Experience-Ages 5-8

Date: 
Tue, 06/09/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tue, 06/16/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tue, 06/23/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tue, 06/30/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tue, 07/07/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tue, 07/14/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

(jm)

Summer Art Experience-Ages 9-13

Date: 
Mon, 06/08/2015 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Mon, 06/15/2015 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Mon, 06/22/2015 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Mon, 06/29/2015 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Mon, 07/06/2015 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Mon, 07/13/2015 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm

(jm)

Summer Art Experience-Ages 5-8

Date: 
Mon, 06/08/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Mon, 06/15/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Mon, 06/22/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Mon, 06/29/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Mon, 07/06/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Mon, 07/13/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

(jm)

Book Feast

Date: 
Thu, 06/11/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Thu, 06/18/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Thu, 06/25/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Thu, 07/02/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Thu, 07/09/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Thu, 07/16/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Thu, 07/23/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Thu, 07/30/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

(jm)

Breakfast before Business - Chamber Event

Date: 
Fri, 04/17/2015 - 7:30am - 9:00am

Breakfast before Business for Chamber of Commerce members.  03-16-15  pas

Citizens for Rodman Library mtg.

Date: 
Wed, 04/01/2015 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Citizens for Rodman Library--levy committee meeting.  03-11-15  pas

Early Childhood Education Alliance

Date: 
Thu, 06/04/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Early Childhood Education Alliance

meeting

cl

 

Citizens for Rodman Library mtg.

Date: 
Tue, 03/10/2015 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Citizens for Rodman Library planning meeting.  pas  02-20-15

Ohio Job & Family Services

Date: 
Fri, 02/20/2015 - 12:30pm - 3:30pm

Ohio Job & Family Services

Meeting

cl

 

Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

KnowItNow answering your questions online, anytime