Loading
(?) (?)

Alliance Room

Bureau of Workers Compensation

Date: 
Tue, 09/30/2014 - 10:00am - 2:00pm

Bureau of Workers Compensation

meeting

cl

 

Carnation Festival Board Meeting

Date: 
Tue, 08/12/2014 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

nab

Carnation Display Contest

Date: 
Thu, 06/12/2014 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Carnation Display Contest

A.M.E.

Writers Alliance Support Group

Date: 
Mon, 08/11/2014 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Do you like to create with words? Or have something written that you want to share with others? A writers’ group meets at the main library on the 2nd Monday of each month. Our next meeting is Monday, Aug. 11, at 5:30 p.m., and will take place in the Alliance Room due to the Friends of Rodman Library Used Book Sale. No registration is needed. For more information call 330-821-2665, ext. 208.

Festival Committee Meeting

Date: 
Mon, 04/07/2014 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Greater Ohio Virtual School

Date: 
Fri, 03/14/2014 - 10:00am - 2:00pm

Greater Ohio Virtual School

Testing

cl

 

Quota Club

Date: 
Thu, 02/27/2014 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Quota Club

Contact Info: Marilyn Bower

330-823-4932

A.M.E.

Connecting to Collections visit

Date: 
Fri, 11/22/2013 - 10:00am - 11:30am

Site visit -klp

NPC Research

Date: 
Fri, 10/25/2013 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

NPC Research

meeting

cl

 

Justice Department

Date: 
Thu, 10/24/2013 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Justice Department

meeting

cl

 

Syndicate content

My Account

My GoodReads help me find something to read

Main Library
330-821-2665
   Monday-Wednesday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Thursday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday
   Closed

Branch
330-821-1313
   Monday-Thursday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Friday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday (October through April)
   1 PM to 5 PM

Axis 360 for ebooks and audiobooks

hoopla for music, movies, television, and audiobooks

Download ebooks audio video and music

Zinio the world's largest newstand